Kim K, Yes To The Dress

Ok, so rumor has it that one third of my fav celeb family, Kim Kardashian, is going to be walking down the aisle in a Vera Wang.  This photo is of her at a second Vera Wang store.

I cant wait until I can renew my vows in a Vera Wang! Anyways, she was there with her mom and sisters Khloe and Kourtney and nephew Mason.  No Kendall or Kylie. I mean you can hate all you want as to why Kim is ALWAYS in the news, but I think she is fab and I warn you now, this is not the last Kim K post that will be on this blog.

A wedding date has yet to be announced.

Vera Wang also designed Khloe’s dress for her wedding to Lamar last year. So whether its a Wang or not, I am sure it will be beautiful.

Leave a Reply

  • Blog Stats

    • 10,693 Views
